Reviews

Some kind words from previous guests ...



Villa Mickey Mouse by the gulf is fantastic! My kids age range from 17 down to 1 all loved all the mickeys. The game room was awesome as well. Lots of nights just hanging out. The best thing was the pool. Was great to come back to the house after a long day at the park and just relax in the pool. The house was very well maintained. And communication between Nancy and I was great. Was always quick to respond with anything. Hope to stay at Villa Mickey Mouse by the gulf in the future!

Rating:

Author's imageElysia H.Submitted: June 2021 | Stayed May 2021

This house is amazing! There was everything you could need and so much more! There is so much attention to detail that makes it truly magical! The owners are very responsive and helpful. Will definitely stay at this house again!

Rating:

Author's imageMarie W.Submitted: April 2021 | Stayed April 2021


The house is amazing and great for kids. My 3 kids loved the house they kept saying Mickey lives there. Nancy is great to deal with I would definitely recommend this house to everyone!

Rating:

Author's imageJosh L.Submitted: March 2021 | Stayed March 2021


We stayed for a week spending 3 days at Disney. The Mickey house added to the Disney magic and our kids had a blast. The pool area was great and relaxing. The kids also loved the game room during down times. This was a fantastic week and we hope to stay again in the future.

Rating:

Author's imageElesha D.Submitted: April 2021 | Stayed Feb 2021


We had a wonderful stay. My 3 grandchildren loved it. Kitchen very well stocked.

Rating:

Author's imageDeborah S.Submitted: March 2021 | Stayed Feb 2021


Amazing home with everything you can ask for to entertain the entire family. My family loved the over the top Mickey Mouse theme. Well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and a game room complete with multiple TVs, gaming systems and even a popcorn machine. The property managers were easy to communicate with and responded promptly to all messages. Great place to stay on quite golf course.

Rating:

Author's imageClifton W.Submitted: Feb 2021 | Stayed Feb 2021